I had a very good experience
MEHRI A. | Feb 08, 2024

Dr Patel is knowledgeable and cares about his patients. He has helped both my husband and I greatly. He takes the time you need and doesn’t rush in and out. I highly recommend him.
DIANE S. | Jan 28, 2024

Positive experience. I was well received and had pleasant treatment from beginning to end. Dr. Patel and staff make me feel cared for and are personable and competent.
DAVID M. | Jan 23, 2024

Doctor Patel has gotten me through a few health challenges and has kept me well for the years I have been going to him. He is caring and truly dedicated in taking care of his patients. Marisa, the Nurse Practitioner, is equally dedicated and caring. I am so fortunate to have found Dr. Patel.
SANDRA S. | Dec 27, 2023

Dr. Patel cares deeply for his patients, and is why I have been seeing him for the past 10 years to present. He listens and helps me achieve maximum health through natural preventative medicine.
SHEILA B. | Dec 23, 2023

Dr. Patel is 100 percent interested in your health and will find solutions to your health problems. He will make referrals when appropriate. Dr. Patel is among the best of the best.
JOSEPH D. | Dec 22, 2023

Excellent Doctor, I received answers to what was going on! I feel better than I have in years. Excellent care and definitely recommend to everyone I know
AMY L. | Dec 11, 2023

I feel Dr.Patel is very thoughtful and listens.
KAREN “NICKI” D. | Dec 10, 2023

Dr. Patel really listens to what you’re experiencing in your health and comes up with a treatment plan best suited for you.
SHELLY H. | Nov 28, 2023

Dr. Patel is very caring and accurate in his treatment. A wonderful practioner!
Deborah T. | Nov 22, 2023

Dr. Patel, is a Dr. That listens
MINDY S. | Nov 11, 2023

Dr. Patel is the best Doctor I have been to. I am so healthy now at 65 years old and have being seeing Dr. Patel for 4 years now. He cares so much and helps my husband and I to be the healthiest we can be. Thank you for everything! And his staff is so caring as well…we love them all!
DENISE P. | Nov 09, 2023

Best Doctor I’ve ever had hands down. I’m finally feeling human again!
EMILY R. | Nov 07, 2023

Dr Patel always makes certain all of my concerns are met and understood. If he does not immediately have an answer for me he finds the answer and follows up with me within a reasonable time. It is an important factor in why I am a patient of his.
ROMAN H. | Oct 31, 2023

Dr. Patel cares deeply about my health and recovery. I feel confident in his evaluations & treatment. Plus he’s just the nicest person! PS: his staff is great, too.
NANCY A. | Oct 29, 2023

Didn’t I already submit a review.
NANCY G. | Oct 20, 2023

I always appreciate time with Dr Patel. He always really listens. He had a solution that seems to already be working.
JOANN D. | Oct 13, 2023

Outstanding doctor! Very compassionate, knowledgeable, caring and he really listens. So glad I found him. All the patients that I have talked with in his office are so happy with how Dr. Patel has helped them. Also love his staff.
BARBARA L. | Oct 13, 2023

Dr. Patel shows care, has an expertise that helps me toward my goals of health, listens to my concerns and takes the time needed to discuss, and even shows an enthusiasm in helping. I appreciate him and always learn something new.
LISA G. | Oct 10, 2023

Love this Man, after 20yrs. Of misdiagnosed headaches and to many prescriptions to remember them all. I found Dr Patel and he properly diagnosed me. I am now med free! I have learned the triggers along with vitamins and minerals they are under control.
MICHAEL B. | Oct 09, 2023

Personable, attentive and takes the time we need to feel complete with a solid plan for care. He’s wonderful.
ALISON H. | Oct 09, 2023

Dr Patel listens to all my complaints which I greatly appreciate. He’s always had my best interest at heart when problems or conditions arise and does not push Rx’s for my care unless it’s absolutely necessary and as a last resort and or recommend other options. He cares about our well being and and that’s a priority whatever the plan entails for your route to better health. Dr Patel has been my physician for many years now and I wouldn’t look anywhere else for medical care. His bedside manners are top notch. I’ve never experienced the continuity of care that I receive during every office visit which is lacking in modern medicine practices and that’s my own personal opinion. My own personal experiences from early 20’s and nearing 66 years of age as a patient In the medical care system is how I based my option. Don’t wait any longer make your appt today you’ll be glad you did. I highly recommend him.
LYDIA N. | Oct 05, 2023

Always feel listen to and taken care of when I visit Dr Patel. Thankful to be feeling better and on the road to feeling great.
BROOKE L. | Oct 04, 2023

Always a great experience with Dr. Patel, he’s a down to earth guy, he really cares about you and your condition and does everything to get you where you need to be for a better and healthier you! Dr. Patel is a person and Dr. I recommend him highly!
JOHN F. | Oct 04, 2023

Dr. Patel is very thorough in going over my labs and talking to me about various food and environmental sensitivities! He listened and responded with care to all of my concerns! His recommendations have already had an effect on my quality!
Sharon L. | Sep 29, 2023

Dr. Patel really cares about his patients. He listens very carefully and he prescribes medications that really help patients to get better and feel so much better.
ROSA S. | Sep 22, 2023

Dr Patel is the best. He is very thorough and knowledgeable.
RUTH T. | Sep 22, 2023

Dr. Patel listens, really listens. He takes his time with each patient and he answers questions. I have never had a doctor that I like this much!
CHARLIE M. | Sep 14, 2023

He listens carefully, has empathy for physical struggles, and works together with the patient on a treatment plan.
TINA L. | Sep 14, 2023

Dr Patel is absolutely amazing. He cares for his patients as if they were family. He never rushes his patients like most Dr’s. He also has a great staff of nurses & office manager. I would Recommend him to anyone who wants to be treated by a Dr that’s not watching the clock to see when 10 or 15 minutes is up like many Dr’s do. He’s been my Dr for 15 -20 years. He’s the BEST !
MARTHELA P. | Sep 07, 2023

Very good
EUGOLIA G. | Sep 06, 2023

Amazing. Our Dr knows everything about our medical condition. He know all our medications before he looks in our file. He is very personal and wouldn’t change him for the world. Thank you Dr Patel for your service to our Community.
MARGARITA H. | Sep 06, 2023

Office staff is efficient and friendly. Dr. Patel is the best. Kind and caring.
SANDRA S. | Sep 01, 2023

Finally, a doctor that REALLY listened. The relief you get just from knowing you’re being heard is amazing. The personalized plan he put in place has been life changing.
YVETTE G. | Aug 31, 2023

It’s was great
ARMEN G. | Aug 31, 2023

Dr. Patel is a wonderful doctor! In fact better than my doctors at Stanford! I have been going to him since 2016. He will definitely figure out whats wrong with you and treat you as soon as possible with a more holistic approach which is what I prefer! The staff is very nice but it does take them longer to fill prescriptions and get things ordered.
PAMELA P. | Aug 28, 2023

Dr. Patel is the best Doctor I have had in my 66 years of life. And I have had some good ones but none compare to him and his staff. Thank you for taking such good care of me and my wife.
BILLY P. | Aug 27, 2023

Excellent!!
LISA P. | Aug 25, 2023

Great experience, love Dr Patel, he’s the best
Peggy R. | Aug 25, 2023

Caring and experienced staff
SHARON T. | Aug 23, 2023

Absolutely love the staff!!
Kimberly P. | Aug 22, 2023

He has been my Doctor for a long time. He always caring and helpful with me with my health care. He’s the best
SUZANNE H. | Aug 17, 2023

Dr. Patel is an excellent doctor and cares about his patients’ well beings. Always the same. We have been going to Dr. Patel for many years now and you can count on him being respectful and kind every single time. His staff has helped me on many occasions to solve my problem or need. My health has improved under Dr. Patel. Very very grateful that he is my doctor- in fact he is our entire family’s doctor!
MARIANNE B. | Aug 16, 2023

The current staff is pleasant, they they got me in the back did my vitals and got me in the room within 15 minutes of my appointment. One of the staff I took all my information down on the computer once I was back there and I saw Dr. Patel shortly after that
Robert B. | Aug 15, 2023

Dr Patel always gives me his time attention and gets to the problem, I r been seeing him almost five years and it has been a roller coaster of ups and downs with my health but he genuinely cares. I’m thankful for him.
STEPHANIE S. | Aug 10, 2023

I am very happy with my first visit with Dr. Petal, he was very warm and detailed
Mehri A. | Aug 09, 2023

For over 9 years, Dr. Patel has been my GP. In my opinion, there isn’t a better doctor out there. Every appointment is always a positive experience and leaves me feeling extremely hopeful. He truly wants his patients to be healthy and happy.
TRACY A. | Aug 09, 2023

Dr. is very personable yet professional. Also, his assistant was so sweet
HEATHER W. | Jul 28, 2023

Always a pleasure to visit Dr Patel. One of the happiest doctors on the planet and always willing to spend time with us and explain things
DAVID E. | Jul 27, 2023

excellent
Jennifer G. | Jul 26, 2023

Friendly staff, unlimited time with provider
DAWNETTE W. | Jul 18, 2023

Very happy with Staff and Doctor! Friendly and pleasant! No complaints
BRUNHILDE B. | Jul 17, 2023

Dr Patel is the he Best ❤️
ARMIDA L. | Jul 17, 2023

Dr Patel always listens to my concerns and I don’t feel rushed and had helped me deal with my health issues.
ANGELIC C. | Jul 14, 2023

Patel feels less rushed now that practitioners are assisting
RONDA K. | Jul 11, 2023

Had an early appointment and got in after only a short wait.
MERRYGALE B. | Jul 06, 2023

I am very happy with my care at Valley Natural Health. It is very comprehensive. I have been a patient of Dr Patel for 10 years and recommended numerous people to his practice.
LISA Q. | Jul 06, 2023

Dr. Patel and the staff are amazing. I am glad I came here. Dr. Patel made me feel validated and showed concern from the beginning. Now fast forward 4 months I am doing a lot better than before from taking my supplements and doing IV therapy.
ESMERALDA V. | Jun 29, 2023

Doctor Patel
ANDRE P. | Jun 29, 2023

Dr Patel is the real deal and he cares other doctors should take lessons from Dr. Patel.real thorough Bill Eaton
WILLIAM E. | Jun 24, 2023

I have never felt so heard and validated by a doctor before. Dr. Patel has patience, understanding, empathy, and advocacy for his patients. He is proactive and takes his patients best interest to heart. I am so happy to have found his office. Office staff was also kind, friendly, and I was in and out within an hour and 15 minutes.
Ashley R. | Jun 23, 2023

Dr Patel is wonderful! He listens to you. I’ve made so many improvements with my health issues with his help!
HELEN Y. | Jun 22, 2023

Dr. Patel is very thorough and really listens to your concerns and questions
Kayla S. | Jun 22, 2023

Dr. Patel always tries to find the root cause of problems instead of treating the symptoms. We love his approach to medicine and feel safe and cared for under his care.
DAVID L. | Jun 21, 2023

Love how he’s listening my problems and give you hope to put you back in good health.
Viktor N. | Jun 17, 2023

I can’t recommend Dr. Patel and his staff enough. The knowledge, professionalism, and tailored care for each patient is apparent! Dr. Patel is not a one size fits all treatment kind of practice. He broke everything down for me and put together a plan to get my health under control! Thank you Dr. Patel & your staff! Keep up the great work!
Bo F. | Jun 16, 2023

It’s was pretty good
Armen G. | Jun 15, 2023

Dr. Patel has been helping with my health My menopause
ROSA S. | Jun 15, 2023

Fabulous. Finally I have a doctor who listens to you and is interested in attacking the underlying cause of what is wrong. Thank you
Claire H. | Jun 14, 2023

Compassionate and caring staff
SHARON T. | Jun 10, 2023

Dr Patel is the best thing that could ever happen to me since he became my Dr I would never switch Drs ….he gets to the root of the problem he sits and listens to your needs never rushes you out, he is so patient, caring and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone that has any health issues. He doesn’t cover the problem he gets down to the problem. And that’s what I love about Dr Patel….and the people in his office are amazing…..
GLORIA G. | Jun 07, 2023

Dr Patel I really appreciate him so much his the best Dr ever ,his all about getting you better and supplements…what I like about Dr Patel is his very attentive takes his time with you never rushing you out. I highly recommend Dr Patel for any health issues…His staff is wonderful, I have no complaints….
Gloria G. | Jun 06, 2023

Glad to have the choice of natural or conventional medications.
Bea F. | Jun 02, 2023

Dr. Patel is always very thorough and knowledgeable. And is very engaging and kind.
TAMARA T. | Jun 02, 2023

Excellent and very caring doctor. Dr. Patel really listens and works with you. I appreciate all that he does for my health. I also love his staff.
BARBARA L. | May 29, 2023

Comfortable, clear communication, friendly , Got the blood work done and looking forward to analysis and protocols.
Carl S. | May 27, 2023

Thank you so much Doctor Patel
VASILIY G. | May 24, 2023

Dr. Patel is a very nice and chill and also his staff.
LESLIE V. | May 20, 2023

Dr. Patel listens. He is a wonderful doctor, gives me great advice and knows his supplements. I really appreciate him.
Maria “Veronica” A. | May 19, 2023

Dr Patel is a caring and thorough doctor, and is willing to listen, and take care of your needs. I think he is wonderful, however his staff, or lack of since Covid, is a challenge, and takes patience to wait for medical procedures to be ordered, or prescriptions at times, or hear from his staff for a followup appt. I don’t blame Dr Patel, as this is going on in every business that I have experienced. People don’t want to work, or take no pride in the jobs they take, especially with middle aged, and younger adults. It’s a true shame. If I did not like Dr Patel as much as I do, his medical skills, and willingness to solve your problems, I would move on.
Ingrid S. | May 12, 2023

Dr Patel is such a good listener. I have been seeing him for over 10 years. I get great quality care from all his employees.
NANCY G. | May 11, 2023

Best Dr ever listens to you and doesn’t hesitate to go the extra mile , he takes his time and is not rushing to get you out of there….the staff in the office is amazing, but since covid less staff …but other than that I can’t complain
Gloria G. | May 11, 2023

Dr. Sonal Patel is excellent!!! He is like no other!!!
VERONICA M. | May 10, 2023

Dr. Dude you are the best. You have been my Dr almost 13 years now and even though I have moved out of state that will never change! Thanks for literally saving my life.
Jenny R. | May 04, 2023

Fast, friendly and knowledgeable care. Employees treat you like they like you. I enjoy the personal attention to my care.
DIANE S. | May 03, 2023

I am always extremely pleased with my care from Dr. Patel and his staff. Thank you everyone!!
MARGARET M. | May 01, 2023

Dr Patel is a real treasure. He is knowledgeable in both Western and Eastern medicine, integrative health in all forms, is smart, intuitive, and inspiring. In spite of all that, he has a sense of humility and empathy for the person he is treating. I leave our appointments feeling uplifted and grateful for my association with Dr Patel. Today I recommended him to my friend, Natalie, who will be calling soon.
CAROLE B. | Apr 30, 2023

Dr. Patel was very kind and personable. He listened to me and took care of my concerns and was prompt in ordering my bloodwork. Highly recommend. Thank you.
Tanell H. | Apr 26, 2023

Excellent
MARIANNE B. | Apr 21, 2023

Dr. Patel listened to me and clearly explained his diagnosis.
Mark W. | Apr 19, 2023

Phenomenal care. A doctor who truly listens and works with his patients to get to the root cause.
JASON M. | Apr 19, 2023

Dr. Patel is a one of a kind physician. He understands and treats the person as a whole person not only treating the ailment.
MARIA M. | Apr 15, 2023

Dr Patel is the only reason I’m am still alive. I can’t thank him and his excellent staff for all they do. He promised 4 years ago he wouldn’t let me go and I got better. I have had set backs but I have had a life worth living . With natural as well as main stream medicine life has been amazing . Dr Patel is my saving grace and the only one I trust. I don’t know where I’d be without him. As well as his staff that deal with all the crap. They should be noticed as well.I am so grateful for all of them!
MICHELLE E. | Apr 14, 2023

Perfect Doctor. We would all be healthier if there were more people like Dr. Patel and his staff. They are busy because they take time with everyone.
Billy P. | Apr 13, 2023

As many others have said it is always a pleasure to see Dr Patel. He listens well, which is so important, yet so lacking with most MD’s these days. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
MERRYGALE B. | Apr 13, 2023

I love Dr. Patel and I’m so happy he’s my Dr. He’s thorough and knowledgeable. I feel very fortunate to have found him. My husband is also a patient and I have referred family and friends to him as well.
DIANE S. | Apr 11, 2023

Attentive, responsive and always takes the time to help find a solution to my concerns.
JANELL C. | Apr 11, 2023

We are so pleased and blessed to now be working with Dr. Patel as our primary doctor.
TIMOTHY W. | Apr 03, 2023

I always end a consult with Dr Patel feeling fully heard and understood. He has helped me in one month with a small change to my asthma treatment more than 2 years at a specialist did. He’s also helped get to the bottom of hard to find underlying issues and with the help of a few different treatment options I am feeling so much better. I am very grateful for his help.
DAWN C. | Apr 02, 2023

Love that Sonal takes the time with each patient and doesn’t just prescribe countless bandaid medications He’s a gem
JEANNETTE W. | Mar 31, 2023

Dr Patel listens and helps you get to root issues to feel better. I highly recommend him.
Mandy F. | Mar 30, 2023

I trust Dr Patel to give me the best options for my care.
SHELLY H. | Mar 26, 2023

Always a great visit. Very thorough examination with all my questions answered
SUZANNE H. | Mar 24, 2023

I love Doctor Patel. He is personable, knowledgeable, caring, takes time with his patients, and most of all, I appreciate that he is into Natural Health. I did have a huge problem trying to contact the office for days and couldn’t reach anyone or even leave a voice message – whatever new phone system you have was completely frustrating. I would love to give a five star rating but can’t at this point.
Jannai P. | Mar 24, 2023

Friendly staff. Dr. Patel is knowledgeable and listens to the needs of his parents.
Leticia S. | Mar 24, 2023

Outstanding, as always. The contact was by telephone this time because of road and weather conditions where we live (foothills below Kings Canyon National Park).
AECHONG D. | Mar 22, 2023

I love this office. Dr Patel is a wonderful Dr. and cares about his patients. All through covid and the different changes I feel like the needs of the patients were still very important. I appreciate Sharon, the nurses and the staff. Thank you for all you have done for me and all your patients even through different changes. You truly are a blessing.
Joane S. | Mar 21, 2023

Love Dr. Patel!
Kimberly L. | Mar 20, 2023

Dr Patel seemed to understand quickly the issues I was dealing with and a direction for me. This was my first visit. Hopeful for the future.
Debbie W. | Mar 16, 2023

Always enjoy talking to Dr. Patel, he always smiles and is down to earth. Very knowledge of functional medicine.
YOLANDA V. | Mar 16, 2023

Dr Patel was thorough and listened to my concerns. He seemed to really care unlike many other drs I’ve seen. I’m very thankful for his expertise!
JAMIE O. | Mar 15, 2023

I love the depth Dr. Patel goes to find out the health issues you have and works with you to find the best solution and plan of treatment. One thing I would love to have is a follow-up phone conversation with the doctor if needed.
ANUSH D. | Mar 15, 2023

Dr. Patel is great.
BRENDA S. | Mar 08, 2023

Dr. Patel was attentive. I didn’t feel rushed. The staff was very friendly.
Tiffany M. | Mar 07, 2023

Great experience
NADIA N. | Mar 03, 2023

Every person I came in contact with at the office was very kind. My visit with Dr. Patel was very comfortable, not rushed, and I felt heard. I have hope that my issues will be resolved!
Sharon P. | Mar 03, 2023

Great experience but haven’t received a calll regarding prescription follow up !!
CHRISTINE H. | Mar 02, 2023

Dr Patel is a great doctor. He really takes his time with his parents to meet their health concern needs and has helped me a lot with staying in good health. I would highly recommend Dr. Patel at Valley Natural Health. -Travis S.
TRAVIS S. | Feb 23, 2023

A very astute and kind man.
Deborah T. | Feb 22, 2023

Love Dr. Patel… he has help me so much! Very knowledgeable, and he has a great sense of humor ❤️
Annie S. | Feb 21, 2023

Love Dr. Patel and Angelita is always so very helpful and kind!
Tamara T. | Feb 17, 2023

Dr Patel is the greatest. Listens and works with his patients
Teresa G. | Feb 13, 2023

Dr. Patel is always patient, and answers all my questions without making me feel rushed. The office staff is kind and helpful. Angelita is the best!
Dawnette W. | Feb 13, 2023

Dr. Patel is simply the best doctor ever. He actually listens, cares and advocates for his patients. After seeing many doctors for myself and my family, Dr. Patel is by far the one that makes us feel cared about. When dealing with health challenges all you want and need is someone to listen and help. This is the doctor. Thank you Dr. Patel and Staff!!
Tina E. | Feb 09, 2023

I am always please and satisfied with the professionalism and expertise that Dr Patel provides.
Joanne T. | Feb 07, 2023

It was great to meet Dr. Patel and begin a new chapter in our health care.
TIMOTHY W. | Feb 06, 2023

So happy to have found a care provider who listens and considers my concerns.
CHARLENE W. | Feb 06, 2023

Great way to communicate! Thanks Doc!!!
SCOTT B. | Feb 02, 2023

Dr Patel is the best!
ALISON H. | Jan 31, 2023

Ok. Long wait as usual. But once I get in to actually see Doctor Patel. It’s worth it.
JoAnn D. | Jan 31, 2023

Dr Patel always takes his time, explaining results and asking more questions. I feel taken care of and heard in my appointments!
ALYSSA W. | Jan 31, 2023

Dr Patel is the best, he cares and he gets to the root of your issues. Together the both of you can manage the best care for you as a whole. I don’t know where I would be at this point in time if I hadn’t sought out a path to Naturopathy. Don’ look any further make your appt today you won’t regret it!!!
Lydia N. | Jan 25, 2023

I was listened to. Solutions were found. Thank you!
Deborah T. | Jan 16, 2023

Dr. Patel is everything I’ve been looking for in a Dr. He was kind, caring and willing to look beyond what every other Dr has seen. I’m so thankful I finally found a Dr who will listen.
Christine C. | Jan 16, 2023

Dr. Patel answered my questions. No rush.
Barbara V. | Jan 15, 2023

Good Service and Great Doctor
LARRY M. | Jan 13, 2023

Dr. Patel has always provided quality care to all of our family. He is part of our family.
MARIA M. | Jan 11, 2023

Great attention by front office staff and excellent explanation to our health issues with very hopeful outcome on alternative medication to improve our condition
Ana C. | Jan 10, 2023

I felt like I was being cared for the way a patient should receive medical care very happy with the information and time the doctor gave me.
Jessica A. | Jan 10, 2023

Dr. Patel is incredible! He is especially helpful at how to live a healthy life and get rid of all health problems as much as possible. We recommend him to everyone we see! He takes time and is so caring and extremely knowledgeable.
Billy P. | Jan 06, 2023

Dr Patel really listens to the patients concerns and collaborates treatment goals.
Tina L. | Jan 05, 2023

I love my doctor and easy to talk to
Guadalupe C. | Jan 04, 2023

Dr. Patel is an excellent provider. He listens to concerns and genuinely answers your questions. He has been instrumental in helping me lose weight and reach optimal health!
Cara F. | Dec 13, 2022

Finally a Dr. that listen’s & actually tries to treat your illnesses without just throwing toxic medications at you.
Laura F. | Dec 13, 2022

Dr. Patel really listens to what I have to say regarding my health and the concerns I have. I’m not rushed through my appointment. He gives me the facts about any test results and puts a plan in motion. I highly recommend Valley Natural health.
Shelly H. | Dec 09, 2022

Dr Patel clearly explained my lab results to me. And answered clearly my questions.
Janice N. | Dec 09, 2022

I receive excellent care from Dr. Patel.
Rainbow O. | Dec 08, 2022

Dr very kind, patient and genuinely help his patients feel important and taken care of. He is brilliant and I appreciate his companionate manner~ always professional.
Kristen B. | Dec 01, 2022

Dr. Patel is a wonderful Dr. He goes over your blood work and treatment so you can understand it. He is patient and kind. His care during the last eight years have improved my health and well being. During all through covid his office and staff continued to treat and care for there patients during a difficult and scary time. They were careful to protect all there patients no matter who they were. They are a blessing and I appreciate them all.
Joane S. | Nov 29, 2022

Dr. Patel listened and explained everything to me that I needed to know clearly and completely. Hoping to hear from the referral in San Diego soon. Surgery is first week of December. Your time and consideration was greatly appreciated
Ivy N. | Nov 24, 2022

Doctor Patel. Hi is professional Doctor.
Vasiliy G. | Nov 18, 2022

Staff is all very friendly from receptionist to nurse to doctor. Dr Patel is always a great listener and gave me good advise in concerning any health issues I would recommend him to anyone who has is either healthy or has health issues
Larry M. | Nov 15, 2022

I was really happy with the visit. Dr. Patel was so knowledgeable, kind, and professional. I couldn’t be more pleased.
Georgianna C. | Nov 08, 2022

It was good. Shorter wait than average.
JoAnn D. | Nov 07, 2022

Always been a great experience
Richard L. | Nov 05, 2022

Always appreciate the great care we receive!
Cambria I. | Nov 04, 2022

Doctor Patel is awesome! He’s very intelligent and personable! He wants his patients to heal and overcome their health issues )
Jenna B. | Nov 03, 2022

Great experience!
Merrygale B. | Nov 03, 2022

Incredibly knowledgeable on getting to the root cause. Highly recommend.
Joelle A. | Nov 03, 2022

Dr. Patel is AWESOME! He has helped me so much with my Lyme Disease. I’m doing so much better under his care than any other Doctor I’ve worked with in the past. I highly recommend Valley Natural Health for all of your health concerns!
Tiyanna C. | Oct 28, 2022

Excellent Dr. Takes his time with me and my wife.
Francis L. | Oct 25, 2022

Dr Patel is great! Easy to talk to and he listened to my concerns. I’m excited to start the health plan he has for me. The office staff is friendly and helpful as well.
Linda C. | Oct 21, 2022

I always feel like I am being listened to and that Dr. Patel really cares about getting to the bottom of my health concerns. I appreciate his humor and the fact that he is so personable. This is the first time I’ve thought I Just might get to the bottom of the things I’ve been struggling with. Thankful that family and friends referred me to him!
Robyn B. | Oct 21, 2022

Dr. Patel is awesome, I always refer him to people
Mary S. | Oct 20, 2022

Dr Patel, Is very knowledgeable kind and caring. I trust him.
Polly C. | Oct 19, 2022

Friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Patel is down to earth, knowledgeable, and gets to the root of the problem, instead of just treating the symptoms.
Robin D. | Oct 18, 2022

First appointment was great. The holistic approach is exactly what im looking for. Dr Patel is very personable and thorough. Im sure I will be able to identify more great traits as the relationship grows.
James C. | Oct 18, 2022

Scheduling went very smoothly. Dr.Patel was extremely attentive. I felt like I was understood and that he was determined to find the cause of my issues and that he was going to fix them. Which is what I have been looking for. So happy my aunt recommended him to me and look forward to continue to be treated by him.
Kara H. | Oct 12, 2022

Bottom line – Excellent! Dr. Patel is amazing! The way he encompasses my whole health care is unparalleled! He actually uncovers my root problems and provides me with real solutions to those problems that I can actually apply on an everyday basis, making my health care make sense! Everyone needs a Dr. like Patel!
Stephen C. | Oct 09, 2022

I appreciate the time Dr. Patel spends time with each patient and his approach to health.
Lorraine S. | Oct 07, 2022

I have seen dr for years and it might take time but that’s because he takes the time to talk and explain to his patients he’s caring and so are the young ladies that work for him . It would be hard for me to leave them .
Rachel M. | Oct 05, 2022

Dr is great. Front staff never answer the phones. Need to answer
Nillyana S. | Sep 29, 2022

I like that Dr Patel listens to me and answers my questions. And he actually pursues the source of my issues so that he can treat me with the proper medications and supplements. Refreshing! Makes me very happy.
R L. | Sep 28, 2022

Dr Patel listens well and then answers clearly any questions I have.
Janice N. | Sep 27, 2022

But I forgot to ask for a mammogram !!!!
Susan H. | Sep 22, 2022

Fantastic doctor that takes his time with each patient. Very knowledgeable! He shows empathy for each of patients. My wife and I highly recommend Dr. Patel
Francis L. | Sep 20, 2022

I knows I am I. Good hands with Dr. Patel.
Nancy F. | Sep 19, 2022

Dr. Patel is the best Doctor we have ever been to. He cares spends time and treats individuals and not standards. We recommend him to everyone!
Billy P. | Sep 15, 2022

Dr. Patel took the time to answer all my questions and concerns with his usual caring manner. I left feeling very well taken care of which helps in feeling well.
Barbara K C. | Sep 13, 2022

very good
Julie F. | Sep 12, 2022

Oh my gosh where do I start. Dr. Patel was the only person that listened to me. In less then a year my life has made a complete 180. He took the time to learn my chronic illness and showed how much he cares about his patients. I literally tell everyone I know just how wonderful he is. Such an amazing doctor. Thank you Dr Patel I wouldn’t be who I am now without your help. You saved my life.
Monique C. | Sep 09, 2022

It is a joy for my wife and I to work with Dr. Sonal Patel.
Gary S. | Sep 08, 2022

I love Dr. Patel and feel he truly has my best interest at heart. I just wish the wait to see him wasn’t so long.
Janice K. | Sep 07, 2022

Such a great visit!
Angelica N. | Sep 01, 2022

Thank you so much for everything my Doctor Patel.
Vasiliy G. | Aug 31, 2022

I’ve been a patient of Dr Patel’s for 11 or more years. He is the only Dr in my 84 yrs that I have ever had, that spends more than a 10 – 15 minutes per appt. He will spend as long as needed. Many times an hour or more. He loves his patients & treats us like Family. Aside from his knowledge, he is always so encouraging no matter what your Health problem is, that you go home knowing that he will find a way to see that you get well. We love Dr. Patel & his Staff. You couldn’t find any better. Marthela S. Perrett
Marthela P. | Aug 29, 2022

We like the care Dr Patel gives my mom and dad. He’s very pleasant and listens to their concerns. We feel very fortunate to have found him!
Helen M. | Aug 24, 2022

Dr Patel is a very caring and he listens to you and is concern about your overall well being!!!
Debra F. | Aug 21, 2022

Super Experience!
Theresa S. | Aug 20, 2022

Great personalized service. Give you all the time u need.
Dennis K. | Aug 12, 2022

Dr Patel spends whatever time is necessary during appointments. He discusses and explains each concern in a caring manner. He follows up. He is interested in getting to the root cause of issues, not in just putting a bandaide on the surface. Office staff is all very friendly!
Anne M. | Aug 12, 2022

Great first visit.
Richard H. | Aug 11, 2022

Dr. Patel takes his time with you. Answering all your questions in great details and makes sure you are comfortable with the treatment plan.
Ryan S. | Aug 10, 2022

Would recommend to others.
Kenneth T. | Aug 01, 2022

Good
Eugolia G. | Jul 29, 2022

I really felt like they cared and listened to all my concerns. Ive been dealing with symptoms for about 15 years now and i feel like they are actually wanting to figure out the problem not just mask my symptoms. After years of bad doctors i feel like i found a good one.
Adrianna T. | Jul 28, 2022